BECOME A PARTNER

MIND CHANGER 2020

The online world congress for the inspiration of people like you and I: leaders, consultants, coaches, entrepreneurs, CEOs, the environmentally conscious, teachers, as well as people that want to be satisfied, happy and successful in the future.

The congress offers sources of inspiration from the world's most revolutionary thinkers, forged in the most respected establishments like Harvard & Co. Best selling authors, developers of new ways and models of thinking, that offer you a new direction! In a situation which we cannot control with experience, we must develop new solutions!

THESE ARE THE FEATURES

  • Highly relevant congress topic - high worldwide interest - innovative format - affordable price (from EUR 99)
  • High affiliate earnings (about EUR 30 per booking directly into the account, practically no effort!)
  • 100% "green" online congress
  • Target: 50,000 participants worldwide, 7 languages (German, English, Russian, Chinese, French, Italian, Spanish)
  • The episodes can be seen as often as you like - and companies/teams/schools/universities can also book packages for several people to create learning and development at a very high level.
  • Furthermore included: worldwide networking on Mindchanger topics with participants and speakers
  • Built like a Netflix series that runs over 10 months (May 2020-February 2021) with 10 Seasons on a variety of life topics ranging from new models of thinking, politics, society and the environment to leadership, consulting, business management, change, innovation and learning to health, communication, ego and job management and culture. Each Season offers 10-15 episodes, contributions of 45 minutes each, which were created by the speakers just for this congress. You won't find this on Youtube!
  • In addition, the OPTI package offers the opportunity to get close, personal access to the speakers at the live webinars at the end of each season month - to ask in-depth questions and discuss projects/topics.

With just one click you can be there and earn money without effort with every booking of your friends and customers!

1. registration

Register by clicking on one of the buttons "Become a sales partner" at our cooperation partner DigiStore24 to take advantage of the opportunity to earn money automatically as an affiliate. DigiStore24 is the safest and most well-known online provider of digital products and services, which is why we have chosen this processing partner.

2. partner links

After you have successfully completed the registration process, you will automatically have the right to sell Mind Changer participations with your personal affiliate links, and you should always have your personal links handy, because only the sales made through your links will be credited to you.

3rd Promotion

Use the large selection of promotional material to promote the Mind Changer World Congress via your links. A variety of graphics, videos and ready-made sales emails are available. Top promotion channels are all social networks / media, if applicable your own website(s), and of course your email lists.

4. payment

After each sale through your links, your commission is automatically transferred from us to your DigiStore24 account in the same minute. 24/7 you can view your previous sales in your DigiStore24 dashboard and have your money paid out to your bank account or Paypal.

High quality advertising material for you as a partner

If you are already a distributor of the Mind Changer 2020 World Congress or are in the process of becoming a distributor, here you have the opportunity to effectively use a wide range of promotional materials provided by us to you. 

Take advantage of today's power of social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Xing, YouTube & co, place advertising banners on your own websites as well as via Google Display Ads and send sales-boosting e-mails to your mailing lists.

Spread the message of the Mind Changer 2020 World Congress and automatically earn commissions when people/companies book online congress participations via your partner links.

en_US
de_DE en_US

fbpx

VERTRIEBSPARTNER WERDEN

MIND CHANGER 2020

Der Online-Weltkongress zur Inspiration von Menschen wie Du und ich, von Führungskräften, Beratern, Coaches, Unternehmern, CEOs, Umweltinteressierten, Lehrern, Menschen die in Zukunft erfüllt, glücklich und erfolgreich sein wollen.

Der Kongress bietet Inspirationsquellen der weltweit revolutionärsten Vordenker aus den besten Schmieden wie Harvard & Co – Bestseller-Autoren, Entwickler neuer Modelle und Denkweisen und Anbieter überraschender Drehs –  in einer Situation, in der wir nicht mehr mit faden Erfahrungen hantieren können, sondern neue Lösungen entwickeln müssen.

DAS SIND DIE FEATURES

  • Hoch relevantes Kongressthema – hohes weltweites Interesse – innovatives Format – leistbarer Preis (ab EUR 99)
  • Hoher Affiliate-Verdienst (etwa EUR 30 pro Buchung direkt aufs Konto, praktisch ohne Aufwand!)
  • 100% „grüner“ Online-Kongress
  • Ziel: 50.000 Teilnehmer weltweit, 7 Sprachen (Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Chinesisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch)
  • Die Episoden können so oft gesehen werden, wie man will – und Unternehmen/Teams/Schulen/Universitäten können auch Packages für mehrere Personen buchen, um Lernen und Entwicklung auf sehr hohem Niveau zu schaffen.
  • Darüber hinaus inkludiert: weltweites Networking zu den Mindchanger-Themen mit Teilnehmern und Vortragenden
  • Aufgebaut wie eine Netflix-Serie, die über 10 Monate läuft (Mai 2020-Februar 2021) mit 10 Seasons zu den unterschiedlichen Lebensthemen von neuen Denkmodellen über Politik, Gesellschaft und Umwelt über Leadership, Beratung, Unternehmensführung, Change, Innovation und Lernen bis hin zu Gesundheit, Kommunikation, Ich- und Jobmanagement und Kultur. Jede Season bietet 10-15 Episoden, Beiträge zu je 45 Minuten, an, die von den Speakers nur für diesen Kongress gestaltet wurden. Das gibt es nicht auf Youtube!
  • Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, mit dem OPTI-Paket hautnahen, persönlichen Zugang zu den Vortragenden bei den Live-Webinaren jeweils am Ende des betreffenden Season-Monats zu bekommen – vertiefende Fragen zu stellen und Projekte/Themen zu diskutieren.

Mit einem Klick bist Du dabei und verdienst ohne Aufwand bei jeder Buchung Deiner Freunde und Kunden!

1. Registrierung

Registrieren Sie sich in dem Sie auf einen der Buttons "Vertriebspartner werden" klicken bei unserem Kooperationspartner DigiStore24 um die Möglichkeit als Affiliate automatisiert Geld zu verdienen, wahrzunehmen. DigiStore24 ist der sicherste und bekannteste Online-Anbieter in Sachen digitale Produkte & – Dienstleistungen. Deswegen haben wir diesen Abwicklungs-Partner gewählt.

2. Partnerlinks

Nachdem Sie die Registrierung erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben, haben Sie automatisch die Berechtigung Mind Changer Teilnahmen mit Ihren persönlichen Affiliate-Links zu vertreiben. Ihre persönlichen Links sollten Sie immer zur Hand haben, denn nur die Verkäufe, welche über Ihre Links abgeschlossen wurden, werden Ihnen gutgeschrieben.

3. Promotion

Nutzen Sie die große Auswahl an Werbematerialien um den Mind Changer Weltkongress über Ihre Links zu bewerben. Eine Vielzahl an Grafiken, Videos und vorgefertigten Verkaufs-Emails stehen Ihnen zu Verfügung. Top-Promotion-Kanäle sind alle sozialen Netzwerke / Medien, ggf. Ihre eigene(n) Webseit(en), sowie natürlich auch Ihre Email Listen.

4. Auszahlung

Nach jedem Verkauf über Ihre Links wird automatisch, noch in der selben Minute, Ihre Provision von uns auf Ihr DigiStore24 Konto überwiesen. Sie können 24/7 in Ihrem DigiStore24-Dashboard Ihre bisherigen Verkäufe einsehen und sich Ihr Geld auf Ihr Bankkonto oder Paypal auszahlen lassen.

Hochqualitatives Werbematerial für Sie als Partner

Sollten Sie bereits Vertriebspartner vom Mind Changer 2020 Weltkongress sein oder gerade dabei sein Vertriebspartner zu werden, so haben Sie hier die Möglichkeit eine breite Auswahl an, von uns an Sie zur Verfügung gestellten, Werbematerialien effektiv zu nutzen. 

Nutzen Sie die heutige Kraft sozialer Netzwerke wie Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Xing, YouTube & co, platzieren Sie Werbebanner auf eigenen Webseiten sowie über Google Display Ads und versenden Sie verkaufsstarke E-Mails an Ihre Mailing-Listen.

Verbreiten Sie die Botschaft des Mind Changer 2020 Weltkongresses und verdienen Sie automatisiert Provisionen, wenn Personen/Unternehmen über Ihre Partner-Links Teilnahmen am Online-Kongress buchen.

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano es_ESEspañol ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文 de_DEDeutsch